MENU

School Board members

Converse County School District  #1
Board of Education

Chairman:  Brad Reese, Rancher
BReese@ccsd1.org
1468 18-20, Shawnee, WY  82229
Phone: 351-1201  Re-Elected 11/2016  Term Expires 12/2020

Vice Chairman:  Brandon Gilbreath, Loan Officer
BGilbreath@ccsd1.org
821 Flicker Street, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 351-0562  Re-Elected: 11/2016  Term Expires: 12/2020

Treasurer:  Mark Horr, Equipment Operator
MHorr@ccsd1.org
390 Moore Road, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 351-1122  Elected: 11/2014  Term Expires: 12/2018

Clerk: Jay Butler,Rancher
JButler@ccsd1.org
1386 Hwy 59, Douglas WY 82633
Phone: 359-2700   Elected: 11/2016  Term Expires: 12/2020

Jim Bolinger, Business Excutive
JBolinger@ccsd1.org
3 Green Drive, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 251-3688  Elected: 11/2014  Term Expires: 12/2018

Mark Curtis, Social Worker
MCurtis@ccsd1.org
1250 Irvine Road, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 351-9477  Elected: 11/2014  Term Expires: 12/2018

Kim Hiser, Deputy Treasurer
KHiser@ccsd1.org
11 Sunset Meadow Road, Douglas, WY  82633
Phone: 359-8006  Elected: 11/2014  Term Expires: 12/2018

Tom Holt, Health Director
THolt@ccsd1.org
1112 North Fork Drive, Douglas WY  82633
Phone: 359-8433   Elected: 11/2016 Term Expires: 12/2020

Jennifer Rinn, Office Manager
JRinn@ccsd1.org
96 Fairway Drive, Douglas WY  82633
Phone: 359-3381   Elected: 11/2016 Term Expires: 12/2020